Fabricant chinois de câbles métalliques
Contactez - nous

Contact (s) : Rocky Yao

Numéro de téléphone : +8613801785300

WhatsApp : 8613801785300

Sans frais
Ligne de production
  • Machine à étirer les fils
  • Traitement thermique des fils 1#
  • Traitement thermique des fils 2#
  • Machine à tordre 1#
  • Machine à tordre 2#

Lejin Iron & Steel Co., Ltd. A plus de 50 ans d'expérience dans la production, la gestion et la gestion, la technologie mature, la technologie avancée, les méthodes d'essai complètes, et l'utilisation continue de nouveaux équipements, de nouvelles technologies, de nouvelles technologies, le développement de nouveaux produits.Les produits sont largement utilisés dans les ports, les navires, le génie maritime, les machines de construction, le levage des ascenseurs, la métallurgie, les mines, le pétrole, les communications, le levage des ascenseurs, les machines, les transports, le charbon, la foresterie, la pêche maritime, l'électricité et d'autres industries.Les produits sont fabriqués par des organisations standard telles que GB, DIN, BS, JIS, ASTM, RR - W - 410, API, ISO et sont enregistrés sous la marque LKS.Ayant obtenu la certification API Quality System, la certification ISO 9001 Quality System, Lloyd's, CCS, ABS, BV et DNV,L'entreprise peut fournir des certificats tels que ABS.En 2006, il a reçu le titre de « produit national exempt d'inspection » et en 2007, il a reçu le titre de « produit national de marque célèbre ».

 

 

OEM/ODM
  • Solutions de câbles métalliques pour l'ingénierie structurelle
  • Services de câbles métalliques dans le secteur de la construction
  • Spécialiste des câbles métalliques dans le secteur ferroviaire
  • Spécialiste des câbles métalliques dans l'industrie des loisirs
  • Fabrication de câbles en acier et de composants personnalisés

Avec des années d'expérience dans les solutions de câbles métalliques, pourquoi ne pas nous défier avec vos problèmes.Notre équipe interne d'experts vous conseillera non seulement sur les concepts, mais aussi sur les produits finis.

Ce n'est pas par hasard que nous devenons des leaders dans ce domaine, et vos solutions seront livrées à temps, selon le budget et selon les normes de qualité les plus élevées.

R&D
  • Équipement d'essai des propriétés mécaniques
  • Analyse métallographique
  • Équipement d'essai de corrosion
  • Matériel d'analyse chimique
  • Équipement d'essai de charge de rupture

Le lking Steel Limited R & D Center (Engineering Technology Center) est responsable du d éveloppement de la technologie des produits, de la certification des projets, de la rédaction de normes techniques, etc.Actuellement, le Centre compte 19 personnes, dont 1 ingénieur en chef et 8 ingénieurs principaux, tous certifiés et formés par des ingénieurs professionnels.Le LKS R & D Center a absorbé la technologie avancée de production de câbles métalliques étrangers et la structure du produit, et a efficacement maîtrisé le contrôle du diamètre, du module élastique, de l'allongement, de la teneur en graisse et de la microdureté des câbles métalliques en Chine.En septembre 2015, 113 technologies brevetées et non brevetées de toutes sortes avaient été obtenues.

 

À l’heure actuelle, nous prenons le LKS R & D Center comme centre et coopérons avec des entreprises sidérurgiques, des centres R & D, des universités, etc., pour mener des recherches efficaces par des échanges techniques et des recherches coopératives.Les projets de recherche du LKS R & D Center comprennent le prétraitement, le traitement de surface dans l'électrodéposition, le traitement thermique, le dessin, le laminage, la déformation plastique dans le brin, le d éveloppement de nouveaux matériaux spéciaux, l'analyse de surface, la recherche sur l'automatisation et la gestion de l'information technique.

Contactez - nous

Saisissez votre message

Home

LKING STEEL LIMITED Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Steel Wire Rope for sales
Good quality Steel Wire Rope for sales
Customer Reviews
We ordered stainless wire rope for our rigging,it looks great.Thanks!

—— Paul Lloyd

6x25Fi+FC-22MM, works very well in our barge.It 's perfect that you use strand grease.

—— Marakrushi Krishna

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Wire Drawing machine Wire heat treatment 1# Wire heat treatment 2# Stranding machine 1# Stranding machine 2# Stranding machine 3# Roping machine 3# Roping machine 4# Roping machine 5# Wire storage Finishing wire rope storage Wire Rope packaging place Finished wire rope with packing place
Wire Drawing machine
Wire heat treatment 1#
Wire heat treatment 2#
Stranding machine 1#
Stranding machine 2#
Stranding machine 3#
Roping machine 3#
Roping machine 4#
Roping machine 5#
Wire storage
Finishing wire rope storage
Wire Rope packaging place
Finished wire rope with packing place

Wire Drawing machine

Wire drawing machine for wire rope production line

Wire heat treatment 1#

Wire heat treatment 1#

Wire heat treatment 2#

Wire heat treatment 2#

Stranding machine 1#

Stranding machine 1#

Stranding machine 2#

Stranding machine 2#

Stranding machine 3#

Stranding machine 3#

Roping machine 3#

Roping machine 3#

Roping machine 4#

Roping machine 4#

Roping machine 5#

Roping machine 5#

Wire storage

Wire storage

Finishing wire rope storage

Finishing wire rope storage

Wire Rope packaging place

Wire Rope packaging place

Finished wire rope with packing place

Finished wire rope with packing place

1
OED/ODM your applications of wire rope
OED/ODM your applications of wire rope

OED/ODM your applications of wire rope

OED/ODM your applications of wire rope

1 2 3 4 5
Mechanical-properties-test-equipment Metallographic-analysis Corrsion-Test-Equipment Chemical-analysis-equipment Breaking-load-test-equipment
Mechanical-properties-test-equipment
Metallographic-analysis
Corrsion-Test-Equipment
Chemical-analysis-equipment
Breaking-load-test-equipment

Mechanical-properties-test-equipment

Mechanical-properties-test-equipment

Metallographic-analysis

Metallographic-analysis

Corrsion-Test-Equipment

Corrsion-Test-Equipment

Chemical-analysis-equipment

Chemical-analysis-equipment

Breaking-load-test-equipment

Breaking-load-test-equipment

  • Production Line

    LKING STEEL LIMITED has more than 50 years of production, management and management experience, mature technology, advanced technology, complete testing means, and continuous use of new equipment, new technology, new technology, the development of new products. The products are widely used in ports, ships, marine engineering, engineering machinery, elevator lifting, metallurgy, mine, oil, communication, elevator lifting, machinery, transportation, coal, forestry, marine fishing, electric power and other industries. Products are produced by standard organizations such as GB, DIN, BS, JIS, ASTM, RR-W-410, API, ISO and so on, and registered with LKS brand. Through the API quality system certification, the ISO 9001 quality system certification, the British Lloyd's Classification Society (Lloyd 's), the China Classification Society (CCS), the American Classification Society (ABS), the French Classification Society (BV), and the Norway Classification Society (DNV), the company can provide ABS and other certificates. In 2006, we won the "national inspection free products" and won the title of "national famous brand products" in 2007.

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    With years of experience in wire rope solutions, why not challenge us with your problems. Our in-house team of experts will not only offer expert advice, but will guide you through your project from concept to finished product.

    We didn’t become leaders in our field by chance, your solution will be delivered on time, on budget and to the highest quality standards.

  • R&D

    LKING STEEL LIMITED research & development center (Engineering Technology Center) assume the company’s product and technology development, program certification, technical standards draft and other aspects of work. In the current, there is total of 19 personnel in the center, including a chief engineer and 8 senior engineers, all personnel are given the professional engineer’s certification and training. LKS research & development center absorb foreign advanced wire rope production technology and product structure, and it has effectively mastered the control on the diameter, elastic modulus, elongation, grease content, and microhardness of our wire ropes. Up to September 2015, it has obtained 113 various patent and non-patent technologies.

     

    At present, with iron and steel companies, R&D centers and universities around LKS R&D center, we perform efficient researches by exchanging technology and through cooperative research. The research items LKS R&D center involved with are pretreatment, surface treatment in the electroplating galvanization, heat treatment, plastic deformation in wire drawing, rolling, stranding & closing, special new material development, surface analysis research, automation-related research and technical information management.

Contact Details
LKING STEEL LIMITED

Contact Person: Mr. Rocky Yao

Tel: 86--13801785300

Fax: 86-27-84793136

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)