الصين حبل الأسلاك حبال الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Rocky Yao

رقم الهاتف : +8613801785300

ال WhatsApp : 8613801785300

Free call
خط الانتاج
  • آلة سحب الأسلاك
  • سلك المعالجة الحرارية 1 #
  • سلك المعالجة الحرارية 2 #
  • آلة تقشير 1 #
  • آلة التسلق 2 #

تمتلك LKING STEEL LIMITED أكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الإنتاج والإدارة والإدارة والتكنولوجيا الناضجة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ووسائل الاختبار الكاملة والاستخدام المتواصل لمعدات جديدة والتكنولوجيا الجديدة والتكنولوجيا الجديدة وتطوير منتجات جديدة. المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الموانئ والسفن والهندسة البحرية والآلات الهندسية ورفع المصاعد والتعدين والألغام والزيت والاتصالات ورفع المصاعد والآلات والنقل والفحم والغابات والصيد البحري والطاقة الكهربائية وغيرها من الصناعات. يتم إنتاج المنتجات من قبل المؤسسات القياسية مثل GB ، DIN ، BS ، JIS ، ASTM ، RR-W-410 ، API ، ISO وما إلى ذلك ، ومسجلة مع العلامة التجارية LKS. من خلال شهادة نظام الجودة API ، شهادة نظام الجودة ISO 9001 ، جمعية تصنيف Lloyd البريطانية (Lloyd 's) ، جمعية تصنيف الصين (CCS) ، جمعية التصنيف الأمريكية (ABS) ، جمعية التصنيف الفرنسية (BV) ، و جمعية تصنيف النرويج (DNV) ، يمكن للشركة توفير ABS وغيرها من الشهادات. في عام 2006 ، فزنا "بالمنتجات المجانية للتفتيش الوطني" وفازنا بلقب "المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية المشهورة الوطنية" في عام 2007.

OEM / ODM
  • OED / ODM تطبيقاتك للحبال السلكية

مع سنوات من الخبرة في حلول الحبال السلكية ، لماذا لا تتحدانا بمشاكلك. لن يقدم فريق الخبراء التابع لنا فقط مشورة الخبراء ، بل سيرشدك خلال مشروعك من المفهوم إلى المنتج النهائي.

لم نصبح قادة في مجالنا عن طريق الصدفة ، وسيتم تسليم الحل في الوقت المحدد ، على الميزانية وإلى أعلى معايير الجودة.

R & D
  • ، الخواص الميكانيكية اختبار المعدات
  • فحص المعادن تحليل
  • Corrsion للتجارب معدات
  • الكيميائية تحليل معدات
  • كسر الحمل اختبار المعدات

يفترض LKING STEEL LIMITED مركز البحث والتطوير (مركز التقنية الهندسية) تطوير منتجات الشركة وتطورها ، شهادة البرنامج ، مسودة المعايير الفنية وغيرها من جوانب العمل. في التيار ، هناك ما مجموعه 19 موظفا في المركز ، بما في ذلك كبير المهندسين و 8 من كبار المهندسين ، يتم منح جميع الموظفين شهادة المهندس المحترف والتدريب. مركز LKS للبحث والتطوير يمتص تقنية إنتاج حبل الأسلاك الأجنبية المتقدمة وهيكل المنتج ، وقد أتقن بفعالية التحكم في القطر ، ومعامل المرونة ، والاستطالة ، ومحتوى الشحم ، والحفر الدقيق للحبال السلكية. ﺣﺗﯽ ﺷﮭر ﺳﺑﺗﻣﺑر 2015 ، ﺣﺻﻟت ﻋﻟﯽ 113 ﺗﮐﻧوﻟوﺟﯾﺎ ﻣﺧﺗﻟﻔﺔ ﻟﻟﺑراءات وﻏﯾر اﻟﺑراءات.

في الوقت الحاضر ، مع شركات الحديد والصلب ومراكز البحث والتطوير والجامعات حول مركز LKS R & D ، نقوم بإجراء أبحاث فعالة من خلال تبادل التكنولوجيا ومن خلال البحث التعاوني. المواد البحثية LKS R & D مركزها مع المعالجة المسبقة ، المعالجة السطحية في الجلفنة بالكهرباء ، المعالجة الحرارية ، تشوه البلاستيك في سحب الأسلاك ، الدرفلة ، التجديل والإغلاق ، تطوير المواد الخاصة الجديدة ، أبحاث تحليل السطح ، البحوث المتعلقة بالأتمتة وإدارة المعلومات الفنية .

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

Home

LKING STEEL LIMITED Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Steel Wire Rope for sales
Good quality Steel Wire Rope for sales
Customer Reviews
We ordered stainless wire rope for our rigging,it looks great.Thanks!

—— Paul Lloyd

6x25Fi+FC-22MM, works very well in our barge.It 's perfect that you use strand grease.

—— Marakrushi Krishna

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Wire Drawing machine Wire heat treatment 1# Wire heat treatment 2# Stranding machine 1# Stranding machine 2# Stranding machine 3# Roping machine 3# Roping machine 4# Roping machine 5# Wire storage Finishing wire rope storage Wire Rope packaging place Finished wire rope with packing place
Wire Drawing machine
Wire heat treatment 1#
Wire heat treatment 2#
Stranding machine 1#
Stranding machine 2#
Stranding machine 3#
Roping machine 3#
Roping machine 4#
Roping machine 5#
Wire storage
Finishing wire rope storage
Wire Rope packaging place
Finished wire rope with packing place

Wire Drawing machine

Wire drawing machine for wire rope production line

Wire heat treatment 1#

Wire heat treatment 1#

Wire heat treatment 2#

Wire heat treatment 2#

Stranding machine 1#

Stranding machine 1#

Stranding machine 2#

Stranding machine 2#

Stranding machine 3#

Stranding machine 3#

Roping machine 3#

Roping machine 3#

Roping machine 4#

Roping machine 4#

Roping machine 5#

Roping machine 5#

Wire storage

Wire storage

Finishing wire rope storage

Finishing wire rope storage

Wire Rope packaging place

Wire Rope packaging place

Finished wire rope with packing place

Finished wire rope with packing place

1
OED/ODM your applications of wire rope
OED/ODM your applications of wire rope

OED/ODM your applications of wire rope

OED/ODM your applications of wire rope

1 2 3 4 5
Mechanical-properties-test-equipment Metallographic-analysis Corrsion-Test-Equipment Chemical-analysis-equipment Breaking-load-test-equipment
Mechanical-properties-test-equipment
Metallographic-analysis
Corrsion-Test-Equipment
Chemical-analysis-equipment
Breaking-load-test-equipment

Mechanical-properties-test-equipment

Mechanical-properties-test-equipment

Metallographic-analysis

Metallographic-analysis

Corrsion-Test-Equipment

Corrsion-Test-Equipment

Chemical-analysis-equipment

Chemical-analysis-equipment

Breaking-load-test-equipment

Breaking-load-test-equipment

  • Production Line

    LKING STEEL LIMITED has more than 50 years of production, management and management experience, mature technology, advanced technology, complete testing means, and continuous use of new equipment, new technology, new technology, the development of new products. The products are widely used in ports, ships, marine engineering, engineering machinery, elevator lifting, metallurgy, mine, oil, communication, elevator lifting, machinery, transportation, coal, forestry, marine fishing, electric power and other industries. Products are produced by standard organizations such as GB, DIN, BS, JIS, ASTM, RR-W-410, API, ISO and so on, and registered with LKS brand. Through the API quality system certification, the ISO 9001 quality system certification, the British Lloyd's Classification Society (Lloyd 's), the China Classification Society (CCS), the American Classification Society (ABS), the French Classification Society (BV), and the Norway Classification Society (DNV), the company can provide ABS and other certificates. In 2006, we won the "national inspection free products" and won the title of "national famous brand products" in 2007.

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    With years of experience in wire rope solutions, why not challenge us with your problems. Our in-house team of experts will not only offer expert advice, but will guide you through your project from concept to finished product.

    We didn’t become leaders in our field by chance, your solution will be delivered on time, on budget and to the highest quality standards.

  • R&D

    LKING STEEL LIMITED research & development center (Engineering Technology Center) assume the company’s product and technology development, program certification, technical standards draft and other aspects of work. In the current, there is total of 19 personnel in the center, including a chief engineer and 8 senior engineers, all personnel are given the professional engineer’s certification and training. LKS research & development center absorb foreign advanced wire rope production technology and product structure, and it has effectively mastered the control on the diameter, elastic modulus, elongation, grease content, and microhardness of our wire ropes. Up to September 2015, it has obtained 113 various patent and non-patent technologies.

     

    At present, with iron and steel companies, R&D centers and universities around LKS R&D center, we perform efficient researches by exchanging technology and through cooperative research. The research items LKS R&D center involved with are pretreatment, surface treatment in the electroplating galvanization, heat treatment, plastic deformation in wire drawing, rolling, stranding & closing, special new material development, surface analysis research, automation-related research and technical information management.

Contact Details
LKING STEEL LIMITED

Contact Person: Mr. Rocky Yao

Tel: 86--13801785300

Fax: 86-27-84793136

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)